Chicagoland Immigrant Welcome Network

Board of Directors (2017)



Tom Becker

Reach Global


Rev. Johnny Bonilla


Iglesia Emanuel


Mandy Burrell Booth

Chicago Metropolitan Agency for Planning



Dr. Anne Christo-Baker

Purdue University - North Central


Jordan Chelovich

Carr, Carr & Chelovich, LLC


Rev. Brian Dennert

Faith Church


Liz Dong

Evangelical Immigration Table at World Relief


Rev. Kevin Groben

South Side Christian Church


Myron Larimer

Greater South Bend - Mishawaka Association of Realtors


Joanne Lehmann

Portage Resale Shop


Dr. Jason VanHorn

Calvin College




Tony Burrell

The Welcome Network

Executive Director